Brokerages Listing

Firm NameNameAddressCityStateZipPhoneEmail
Acheson RealtyKaye Acheson-Conley102 Devonshire DriveLimaOH45804(419) 222-2560achesonrealty@wcoil.com
ADOT Appraisal Service (MLS Only)Margo Behnfeldt118 W. Washington StNapoleonOH43545(419) 599-2368orders@adotappraisal.com
Alexander Realty ServicesSusan Fantz3769 Shalloway DriveLimaOH45806(419) 230-0847sfantz@woh.rr.com
Appraisal AlternativesKarl "Joe"Bagley1116 Champaign DriveVan WertOH45891(419) 238-4346jbagley@appraisalalt.com
Appraisal Assc. of NW Ohio (MLS Only)Roger Bowersock1098 Buckeye DriveGreenvilleOH45331(937) 548-2511appraisalassociates@bright.net
Appraisal Center (MLS Only)Tom Titus871 Laurel DriveMarionOH43302(740) 389-5626appraisalcenter@roadrunner.com
Appraisal Solutions Ltd.Thomas Hark Jr.23450 Road RFt JenningsOH45844(419) 286-2111appsol@bright.net
Azzarello's RealtyAnthonyAzzarello3087 Allentown RdLimaOH45805(419) 991-3322ar@azzarellosrealty.com
Bee Gee Realty Robert Gamble122 N. Washington StreetVan WertOH45891(419) 238-5555b_gamble@beegeerealty.com
Berkshire Hathaway Professional ServicesTimothy Parker3435 W. Elm StreetLimaOH45805(419) 331-7653tparkerrealtor@gmail.com
Bethel Associates (MLS Only)Irene Kepler810 Glynwood RdWapakonetaOH45895(419) 738-5556irene@woh.rr.com
Binkley Real Estate (MLS Only)Gary Binkley121 W. Auglaize StWapakonetaOH45895(419) 738-3232binkleyr@bright.net
Buckeye Valley Appraisals (MLS Only)Jaqueline Shoffner108 S. Main St. P.O. Box 741LakeviewOH43331(937) 842-4780jd.shoffner1@gmail.com
Busy B RealtyDawn Arheit2390 Baty Road, Suite BElidaOH45807(419) 339-0600darheit@busybrealty.net
Century 21 Koehler & AssociatesJames Koehler2103 Tiffin AveFindlayOH45840(419) 422-4082jck2@aol.com
Charter Realty - KentonJeffery Buroker1420 S. Main StreetKentonOH43326(419) 674-4114jeffburoker@rrohio.com
Charter Realty - AdaJeffery Buroker117 E. Lincoln AveAdaOH45810(419) 634-8787jeffburoker@rrohio.com
Choice Properties (MLS Only)Karen FrymyerP.O. Box 1319Russells PointOH43348(937) 842-2244karen@cprealestate.com
Christine Enderud AppraisalsChristine Enderud11002 Waterview CourtSt. MarysOH45885(419) 230-8533cenderud@woh.rr.com
Cisco Realty, Inc (MLS Only)Marilyn Schwartz333 W. Spring StreetSt. MarysOH45885(419) 394-6404marilyn@ciscorealty.com
Coldwell Banker Plus One, IncSteve Mackenbach65 Town SquareLimaOH45801(419) 394-7402stevenm@bright.net
Coldwell Banker Realty Plus (MLS Only)Lu Chivington1339 Mt. Vernon AveMarionOH45840(419) 423-5618lu.chivington@coldwellbanker.com
Coldwell Bnk Heritage Realtor®(MLS Only)Richard Heben4060 Executive DriveBeavercreekOH45430(937) 705-1188rheben@coldwellbanker.com
Consolidated Appraisal ServiceTim Harpster22253 Blank PikeWapakonetaOH45895(419) 302-3924timharpster@watchtv.net
Cowan, REALTORS®Beverly Sweeny889 Shawnee RoadLimaOH45805(419) 222-1212bird@cowanrealtors.com
Dabbelt AppraisalJames Dabbelt5520 Miller RoadCelinaOH45822(419) 753-7117dabbelt@roadrunner.com
Dick Clark Real Estate, LLCDick Clark,103 N. Main StDelphosOH45833(419) 695-1006DC@DickClarkRealtor.com
Donna Callahan Appraisals (MLS Only)Donna Callahan5260 Hardin-Wapak RdSidneyOH45365(937) 492-1943callahanappraisal@embarqmail.com
Doyle RealtySteve Doyle3495 W. Elm StreetLimaOH45807(419) 991-4664steve@doylehomes.com
Farm Credit Services Ohio (MLS Only)Lisa LouthP.O. Box 258BellefontaineOH43160(419) 586-4229llouth@e-farmcredit.com
Fisher Appraisal ServicesWilliam Fisher10897 Monroe RoadWapakonetaOH45895(419) 657-6422fisher@ohiolink.net
Five County Appraisal (MLS Only)Holly Anderson840B N. Clinton StreetDefianceOH43512(419) 782-8967anderson409@gmail.com
Hall RealtyBetty DuBry103 S. Main StCelinaOH45822(419) 586-7728betty@bettydubry.com
Hartsock Realty, LLCJeff Dulmage209 W. Main, Suite 2ALimaOH45801(419) 302-3940jeff@hartsockrealty.com
HER Realtors (MLS Only)Mathew Watercutter124 N. Main StreetSidneyOH45365(397) 492-7792matthew.watercutter@herrealtors.com
Heyne AppraisalsRichard Heyne920 W. Vine St.ColdwaterOH45828(419) 678-8809rheyne@hometowncable.net
Home Buyers Marketing II, Inc (MLS Only)Alex Brent2824 Goldwood DrRocky RiverOH44116(440) 725-1948albrent1@outlook.com
Home Experts Realty (MLS Only)Clyde Corle93 W. Franklin St. Suite 106CentervilleOH45459(937) 435-6000clyde.corle@homeexpertsrealty.net
Howard Hanna Real EstateDennis Drennan4758 Dressler Rd. NCantonOH44718(330) 493-6555dennisdrennan@howardhanna.com
Irwin Real EstateTeresa Irwin408 N. Elm StreetOttawaOH45875(419) 523-5151tirwin@q1.net
Irwin Real EstateTeresa Irwin102 Liberty StreetColumbus GroveOH45830(419) 659-5151tirwin@q1.net
Jim Langhals Realty (Member Only)Jim Langhals1207 Hendrick StreetDelphosOH45833(419) 692-9652jimlanghals@gmail.com
Jim Shaffer RealtyJim Shaffer11661 St. Rt. 707MendonOH45862(419) 795-5511jdshaffer77@hotmail.com
John Lockwood AppraisalJohn Lockwood3850 Maple DriveLimaOH45806(419) 999-4414lockwood@wcoil.com
Kimmet Realty, LLCDennis Kimmet117 Main StreetPandoraOH45877(419) 384-7653kimmetrealty@yahoo.com
Kohr, Royer, Griffith, Inc (MLS Only)John Royer280 Riverwalk BlvdLimaOH45806(419) 228-6600jroyer@krgre.com
Kuck realtyMichael Kuck206 E. Spring StreetSt MarysOH45885(419) 394-3389mike@kuckrealty.com
Lanes Appraisal (MLS Only)Tim Lane828 Spring StreetGreenvilleOH45331(937) 548-1777timlane@lanesappraisals.com
Lininger AppraisalsDavid A. Lininger145 Waterbury CourtSt MarysOH45885(419) 953-6674dlininger@woh.rr.com
Longfellow AppraisalsLynette Longfellow20429 Miller RoadWapakonetaOH45895(419) 236-8483longfellow@centurylink.net
M-Kem Appraisal (Member of MLS Only)Max Kremerer08117 State Route 2HicksvilleOH43526(419) 542-8490maxk4@frontier.com
M. J. Rupert RealtyMary Jo Rupert2444 Cable Court, Suite DLimaOH45805(419) 225-7681mjrupert@wcoil.com
Mac AppraisalsEllen McGarvey1288-A Sunrise CourtVan WertOH45891(419) 238-5354jemcgar@earthlink.net.
Martin Schroeder Real EstateMartin Schroeder9620 State Route 613, Rt. 2LeipsicOH45856(419) 943-3767martins@watchtv.net
Martin-Wood Appraisal Group, LtdKen Wood3051 Deep Water LaneMaumeeOH43537(419) 241-4998dhahn@martin-woodappraisal.com
Merritt Real Estate ProfessionalsRyan Place502 N. Dixie Hwy., Suite 2WapakonetaOH45895(419) 738-1161ryanplace@merritt-re.com
Moeller AppraisalsNancy Moeller7943 Weitz RoadCelinaOH45822(419) 586-1116nmoeller1@frontier.com
New Bridge RealtorsMarla Bolen4030 S. Wapak Rd.LimaOH45806(419) 228-7653newbridgerealtors@gmail.com
Northwest Appraisals (MLS Only)Elizabeth Sigg1940 E. Second StDefianceOH43512(419) 784-0615
Oakridge Realty CompanyKevin Miller2550 W. Breese RdLimaOH45806(419) 991-2020kevin.m@oakridge-realty.com
Ohio Appraisal ServicesKent RagerPO Box 318KentonOH43326(419) 221-2766krager@expeditedappraisal.com
Ohio Broker Direct (MLS Only)Joan Elflein2665 Spangler RoadColumbusOH43209(614) 989-7215joanie4@ohiobrokerdirect.com
Plus One Professionals (MLS Only)Krista Opperman156 E. Spring StreetSt MarysOH45885(419) 394-7402krista@kristaopperman.com
Preferred Appraisals ServiceRenee Dunahue208 W. Columbus StreetKentonOH43326(419) 673-7212preferredappraisalservice@gmail.com
Premier PropertiesRonald Snyder320 N. Main StreetBlufftonOH45805(419) 358-5000premier@wcoil.com
Professional Appraisal Svc (MLS OnlyBrian Long1321 Tiffin AveFindlayOH45840(419) 423-5618pas@bright.net
RE/MAX Professional AssociatesDiana Eyink427 E. Market StreetCelinaOH45822(419) 586-2391remaxrel@bright.net
Real Home Services & SolutionsChristopher Stevens47 N. 4th St. Suite 202ZanesvilleOH43701(888) 876-3372christopher.stevens@rhss.com
Real Living CCR, REALTORS®Dominic Guagenti1737 Allentown RoadLimaOH45805(419) 222-0555dino.g@ccrrealtors.com
Ron Spencer Real Estate CompanyD. Ronald Spencer103 S. Blackhoof StreetWapakonetaOH45895(419) 738-9371ron@rsre.com
Ron Spencer Real Estate CompanyD. Ronald Spencer940 E. Fifth StDelphosOH45833(419) 692-7773ron@rsre.com
Ron Spencer Real Estate CompanyD. Ronald Spencer2895 Harding HighwayLimaOH45804(419) 228-8899ron@rsre.com
Royer Realty (MLS Only)Dava Royer301 E. Columbus AveBellefontaineOH43311(397) 935-6990dava@royerrealty.com
Schrader Realty, LLCKrista Schrader228 N. Main StreetDelphosOH45887(419) 692-2249schraderhomes@gmail.com
Scott Ross Realty (MLS Only)Scott Ross134 W. Spring StreetSt. MarysOH45885(419) 300-9631scottross@brigh.net
Slonaker RealtySharon Slonaker1609 Allentown RoadLimaOH45805(419) 222-0101Slonaker0101@hotmail.com
Smith's Realty ProfessionalsLarry Smith147 N. Main StreetBlufftonOH45817(419) 358-7653bluffton@wcoil.com
Stardust Appraisal ServiceJohn Miller11030 State Route 197WapakonetaOH45895(419) 657-6693stardust@woh.rr.com
Steineman Appraisal ServiceDavid Steineman311 S. Walnut StreetNew BremenOH45869(419) 629-4305des311@nktelco.net
Straley Realty (MLS Only)William Straley419 W. Ervin RdVan WertOH45891(419) 238-9733wstraley@straleyrealty.com
Sunrise RealtyJanet Conrad1125 Shawnee RdLimaOH45805(419) 227-7070janetconrad@sunriseappraisal.us
Sunway RealtyBecky Reed930 E. Columbus StreetKentonOH43326(419) 675-2333beckyc21@windstream.net
The Realty PasskeyMelissa Bosley1805 Main St., P.O. Box 243LakeviewOH43331(937) 843-6800mbosley@embarqmail.com
Tony Langhals Real EstateTony Langhals888 Elida AveDelphosOH45833(419) 453-2281tlanghals@bright.net
Tony Langhals Real Estate (Members Only)Tony Langhals114 Linden Ln, P.O. Box 512OttovilleOH45876(419) 453-2281tlanghals@bright.net
Transaction RealtyTony Skerski4317 Chester AveClevelandOH44103(215) 432-0444tony@transaction-realty.com
Turner Appraisal CompanyGene Turner321 Concord AveSt. MarysOH45885(419) 394-7192gturner3@bright.net
United Appraisal Group, LLCJanet Richardson14100 State Route 115OttawaOH45875(419) 523-6182tjrich@bright.net
Van Horn RealtyEdward Van Horn400 Linda StreetVan WertOH45891(419) 438-7004drmarkbartley@gmail.com
Vern Eldridge RealtyVern Eldridge131 West Espy St.KentonOH43326(419) 673-1963verneldridgerealty@windstream.net
Wapak AppraisalRobert SchleeterP.O. Box 5WapakonetaOH45895(419) 733-3248wapakappraisal@centurylink.com
Westwood Real Estate Co., Inc.Carolyn Smith4035 Allentown RdLimaOH45807(419) 331-3015westwd@earthlink.net
Yocum RealtyTim Stanford421 S. Cable RdLimaOH45805(419) 222-3040tim_s@yocumrealty.com
Zimmerman Realty, LTD(MLS Only)Doug Zimmerman7409 State Route 366HuntsvilleOH43324(937) 843-9400doug@zimmermanrealty.com
top