Are you an WCAR member?  Please click here to log in.

Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is the elected body that oversees the vision, mission and strategic plan of your association.

Antwilla Davis
Sunway Realty

Jaylene Smith
DYE Real Estate

Vice President
Elaine Wehri
CCR Realtors

Past President
Bailey Joseph
Hartsock Realty


Dalton Brenner
Berkshire Hathaway

Kyle Bushong
Cowan Realtors

Rick Gable
Dick Clark Real Estate

Jason Liening
Cowan Realtors

Ashleigh Mangini
Superior Plus Realtors

Kelly Martino
Superior Plus Realtors

Board of Directors FAQs

There are 10 members of the Board: 9 at-large, 1 immediate past president. At large Directors serve a two year term.

President Elect and Vice President have been a REALTOR® member in good standing for a minimum of three years. Director candidates a member in good standing for a minimum of one year.

  • Serving on the Board is a rewarding experience and a way to have an influence on the real estate industry and your association.
  • The Mission of the Board is to elevate our members business by providing exceptional value, driving innovation and impacting the industry.
  • The Board is the governing body of the Association responsible for Strategy, Policy & Oversight.
    • Strategy: setting the strategic direction of WCAR by supporting and overseeing the implementation of WCAR’s strategic plan,
    • Policy: creating policies and programs to benefit members and advance the mission
    • Oversight: overseeing resource allocation, including adoption of the annual budget, and evaluating progress of programs, products and services.
  • WCAR seeks positive team players who are visionary leaders who want to help take the Association to the next level.
  • Time commitment: The Board meets up to 12 times a year and is encouraged to actively participate in Association events.